“Dragging our feet.”

I woke up at 4:30 this morning to read. I have vowed to always go to bed at the same time as my wife Alex, and hence must wake earlier to read. I like it. I really do. No really. I have no doubt that at about 1:30-2 pm I will crash but for now, it’s fine. What am I reading? Theology and every idea and point related to it. So far this semester, I have yet to establish a dedicated and persistent reading schedule, hence I woke up at 4:30 this morning to read. I’m using a pink highlighter, it stands out more. Don’t know if it helps me remember more or not. Peace.

Leave a Reply

